RSS

Still alive, thriving and striving!

12 Mar

YesYesYes… I am still in school full-time (although THAT was a close one!!), and I am loving (and hating) it!  I am also still employed and very grateful for my full-time paycheck, if not the full-time corporate subjugation! 
I am trying to find some spare time in which my brain doesn’t decide to completely shutdown and vegetate in hopes that I can write something here non-academic and, hopefully, of interest. (At least to me!)
Thanks for checking back in on me!  I hope to recompense your attention soon! 

Happy Longer Days!!!  (Up here in the northern hemisphere, anyway!)

 
2 Comments

Posted by on March 12, 2008 in Relationships

 

2 responses to “Still alive, thriving and striving!

  1. Nina Ferrell

    March 23, 2008 at 7:13 am

    Hi there – I posted a few comments quiet a while ago, just checking in to see how you are doing… 🙂

     
  2. terraflora

    March 23, 2008 at 7:28 am

    Nina!
    Thanks for thinking of me and dropping by. I always love hearing from you just because it reminds me of how far and wide we are now able to touch others, to reach out and say ‘hey’!
    I am not doing a great job at keeping up on my blog AND my schoolwork… but I will find equilibrium sometime soon. I’m sure. I hope. :}
    Hope you are well, too!!
    Blessings!

     

Leave a Reply

 
